SMA IT AR RAIHAN BANDAR LAMPUNG
Guru Detail
No. Nip Nama Email Detail
1 300061108147 Dwi Suci Sisca Sari, S.Pd.I dwisucisiscasari@gmail.com
2 300061108142 Intan Ayu Pratiwi, S.Pd intanayupratiwo9@gmail.com
3 300061108130 Rosidah, S.Pd -
4 300061108132 Nurina Ulfa, S.Pd nurinaulfa@gmail.com
5 300061108127 Hardiman, S.E -
6 300061108119 Angga Prayoga, S.Pd super_angga2712@yahoo.co.id
7 300150800005 Rita Ruaida, S.Pd rita@arraihan.sch.id
8 3000611080100 Martini, A.Md. martini@arraihan.sch.id
9 300061108107 Kesuma Ariyanti, S.Pd. kesuma.ariyanti@arraihan.sch.id
10 300061108075 Bona Kalih,A.Md -
11 300061108118 M. Firmansyah, M.Pd. firman_matematika@yahoo.co.id
12 300061108109 Maria Alifah, S.Pd -
13 300061108108 Putri Yulianti,S.Pd -
14 300140800002 Dwinta Octaria, S.Pd -
15 300061108110 Cindy Oktaviana, S.Pd.,M.T -
16 197001011998 Meliyanti -
17 300061108104 Sunaryo Romli, S.Pd., S.Si -
18 300061108103 Hairul Razikin, S.Pd.I -
19 300061108102 Aten Suryadi,Lc -
20 300061108101 Mahyudin,S.Pd.I -
21 300061108096 Nofirman Fadli -
22 300061108105 Andri Satria, S.E -
23 300061108091 Yulia Verawati,S.Kom -
24 300061108099 Juni Hartono,A.Md -
25 300061108073 Lismiyati Lisa, A.Md -
26 300061108054 Siti Rahmah, S.A.B siti.rahmah@yahoo.com
27 300061108044 Achmad Irawan, S.Kom achmad.irawan22@gmail.com
28 300061108005 Miswati, S.E -
29 300061108078 Dian Septiani, S.E dian.septiani@yahoo.com
30 300061108092 Fika Oktaprihartini,S.P -
31 300061108004 Citra Puspita Andrian, S.E citraihan@yahoo.com
32 300061108088 Revny Putri, S.Si revnyp@gmail.com
33 300061108087 Viki Yuli Astuti, S.Pd viki.astuti@gmail.com
34 300061108086 Mas Rahmat, S.Kom ikhwan82.cool@gmail.com
35 300061108085 Hernawan, S.Si hernawan@yahoo.com
36 300061108084 Ammi Mubaraq S, S.T ammi_mubaraq@yahoo.com
37 300061108083 Mulyadi SR, Lc aamul2003@gmail.com
38 300061108082 Agustiawan, S.Pd agustiawan19@gmail.com
39 300061108081 Kamsuri, S.Pd chams_zue@yahoo.com
40 300061108080 Subandi, S.Pd.I -
41 300061108079 M.Nawawi S.Pd nawawiindonesia@gmail.com
42 300061108077 Marisca Happy Andalasia, S.Pd -
43 300061108076 Ratna Sari, S.Pd ratnaraihanah@gmail.com
44 300061108074 M.Ma`shum Hamid, S.Pd.I maxy81@yahoo.com
Awal Kembali 12 Lanjut Akhir
 


Top
  • Algreen Teknologi